Tags

, , , , , , ,

Soo..I’ll admit it..I am an eyeshadow junkie. Since mark. makeup isn’t as well known as most brands and is underrated in my opinion I wanted to do an intro to my mark eyeshadows, which mark calls ‘i-marks.” They sell for $5 and you get A LOT of product. I have yet to make more than a dent in some of the shades I have used for years.  I definitely do want to add to my collection cuz I just loveee some of these eyeshadows and some are so unique! Keep in mind all the swatches are done with no primer, I wanted to show how great the pigmentation is!

This is the mark. rebel rose quad. It was limited edition however if you are interested ,please let me know and I will do my best to find it for you! It retailed for $12..which is  amazing  for 4 pigmented beautiful shades that work well together but also separately. The swatches are one with about two swipes.

Rebel: A shimmery white with the tiniest hint of pink. Makes a great highlight and inner corner color but also a fun lid color as well

Saucy– A deep purple with a little gray and shimmer. Looks great on the crease for a pretty smokey eye

Corset: A dark shimmery gray. One of my favorites for a smokey eye for a night out! Just put it on the crease and youre good to go!

Luvstruck: A beautiful shimmery pink. Great for a lid color.

Ocean Drive– a velvety matte blue that looks great on the lid as well as on the crease. Very smooth! and great pigmentation as you can see

Deco– a shimmery white with a bit of silver. I love this in my inner corner as well as a highlight

The top three are cream shadows (great for those hot summer days!) and were part of the RIO collection.

Cabana– True, rich blue

Icon– Green with small silver sparkles

Mod- ANOTHER white shimmery cream. However, this can be blended out to just look like a sheer wash of shimmer

South Beach– regular i-mark. A baby blue with shimmer

Dragonfly– A beautiful pale, pastel green with silver and gold shimmer

Nomadic– champagne color. I love this for all over the lid.

Tiki: coppery bronze color. Good for all over the lid or in the crease

Picadilly– deep matte purple. Love this for my crease! And looks great in the fall!

London Bridge: one of the most VERSATILE shades and has so many dimensions. It is so unique because in certain lights it looks pink, and other lights it looks purpe. I have worn this as a lid color in so many outfits!

So that is it for the i-mark show. I plan on doing more posts in the future to show other mark products  and kits they have. I just loooove mark.! If anyone is interested, feel free to check out the link to the mark. store on the side:)

Talk to you soon ❤

