Tags

, , , , ,

Yesterday as I was catching up on some blogs and reading I saw some articles announcing that Gossip Girl will be launching their own clothing line. Any Gossip Girl fans out there? I love how both Leighton Meester (Blair) and Blake Lively (Serena) dress and thats actually what sucked me into the show, the drama and crazy plot lines is just what keeps me addicted;).

I found a few pictures of some of the items from the line (link is noted as well) and it seems as though most of the clothes are “Serena” inspired which I hope isnt true cuz I am def Team Blair-she has a very classic style! Serena is trendy and fashion forward, which I admire, so I am looking forward to seeing the rest of the line. Anyone else interested? It is expected to launch this fall at Neimann Marcus and Saks ranging from $80-$200 a piece. A bit out of my price range, but still excited to see whats in store!

Personally, I LOVE the sequin mini! Definitely would be a great outfit for a night out! Are there any outfits you like?

Xoxo!

