Tags

, , , ,

Hello! Ah I was in blog withdrawal since my internet was down. It was overwhelming checking my Google Reader and seeing 500+ posts I had missed in a few days..I think its about time I go back and edit my reader, what do you think? Anyways, I do have an outfit of the day post and tutorial post coming up, but Ive been busy trying to catch up on other things that they are still in the process. I did however, do another Work-it Wednesday, which I think I will be trying to do as often as I can because I LOVE these. I am having so much fun!
workitwednesday

The past week as I was reading blogs I saw that red jeans are everywhere! So I thought Id show everyone my take on them. Enjoy and let me know what you think!

Red jeans

Also, I started a Facebook page for my mark. cosmetics, so please stop by and like my page! I am thinking of doing a giveaway soon and I also post special deals and updates on there. So you dont want to miss out:)
http://www.facebook.com/markbyjill

Xoxo!

