Tags

, , , ,

Ok so I know scarves are nothing new. But Fall is here and one of the main things I look forward to is pulling out my scarves! I love how they can be a great accessory piece and sometimes even the focal point of an outfit. If you havent noticed by now, I am all about affordable fashion. I try to include affordable pieces in all my sets and my wardrobe, but of course I definitely splurge once in awhile ;).
Anyways, I got together just a few of my favorite scarves, but mainly wanted to share this video that I found from Wendy. You must check out if you haven’t seen (it is fairly old though). I had no idea there were so many ways to wear a scarf!

scarfs

 

25 ways to wear a scarf from Wendy. I highly recommend her videos and her blog! She is amazing!

Xoxo! Hope you enjoy!

