Tags

, ,

I recently started watching Hart of Dixie and I think it is such a cute show! I missed Rachel Bilson (I was a huge OC fan) and I am glad to see that shes back! I really like her style in the show, its very effortlessly chic and sophisticated (for the most part). Ive only watched two episodes so I picked two inspired outfits. Also, mostly every piece (with the exception of 1..maybe 2) items are under $50. The one blazer is a bit more pricey (but then again, I suppose these are one of the items that you can splurge on finding a good quality one since you want them to last). You can click on the sets to get more detailed list of where is item is from and costs. Hope you enjoy:)!

 

 

 

 

Hart of Dixie

H M short sweater, £15
Brown Jacket – Lindex, 499 SEK
Talbots cropped capri pants, $47
H&M platform shoes, £30
Zara braided belt, $15

 

 

 

Hart of Dixie pilot

Splendid scoop neck top, $48
H M tailored jacket, 30
Stretch shorts, $15
High heel shoes, $50
Forever21 chain jewelry, $

 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 

Are there any TV shows that you go to for inspiration? Let me know what you think! Xoxo!

