makeup routine

 

1- Urban Decay Primer Potion– I have fairly oily eyelids so this is a must to keep my eyeshadow lasting all day as well
2&3- mark. powder buff in Golden and Victoria’s Secret liquid concealer- I try to avoid liquid foundation for everyday because I find it to be heavy at times (and i like only what I need on my face) so concealer on dark circles and blemishes and powder foundation over my face for even skin tone
4-Naked Palette by Urban Decay– LOVE this palette for its matte and shimmer shades to literally create a look for EVERYTHING. simple neutrals to smokey eyes
5- Urban Decay Skyscraper mascara– love this for lengthening!
6- Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliner in Zero– I love this for its BLACK BLACK color. I line only my top eye because I feel like lining my waterline makes my eyes look smaller
7- Fox in a Box blush in Hot Flash by Hard Candy– Love this because it contains a bronzer and blush in one
8- Rimmel lipstick in Airy Fairy– nude pink with a little bit of shimmer. Perfect for everyday
9- Glow baby glow lip gloss in Peek a boo by mark.- my FAVORITE nude lip gloss

 

What does your makeup routine consist of?

 

Xoxo!

