Tags

, , , ,

Hello everyone! Hope you all had a LOVELY Thanksgiving as well as long weekend. Did anyone do Black Friday shopping? I did not get a chance as I was with family but I would love to know what kind of deals you all scored!

Last night was the Victorias Secret fashion, and I looove watching this every year! They are such beautiful women and the outfits are always unique and fun! They all looked like they were having such a fun time!

In beauty news..word on the street is that there is an Urban Decay NAKED 2 Palette coming out! I saw a picture from this blog:
and I still think the first naked palette is more my style, and also looks more versatile (for my use) . Although some of the colors are REALLY lovely. Will any of you be buying it?

And now for:
workitwednesday

I decided on this lovely red tunic sweater. I love them because they are long enough to wear on its own (like when there is freaky 70 degree weather in THanksgiving) or layered..lots of layers to keep warm!

red tunic
Xoxo! Let me know what you all think! I apologize for all the scattered thoughts.
