Tags

,

Hello everyone! Wow, I have been thinking of so many blog posts and kept wanting to update and finally, here I am, and Im here to stay! I hope to get back to my regular blogging routine as I really missed it! On another note, the weather here is BEAUTIFUL..mid 70’s..and to make it even better, when I leave work the sun is still shining (thank you, daylight savings).

I recently moved to Bethesda as I got a new job here and have been exploring the area a bit (loving it so far). I came across this lovely boutique, Lou Lous, in Dupont Circle (also one in Georgetown and multiple other locations) and it was filled with all kinds of accessories..from necklaces, earrings, scarves to purses and wallets. It was heaven. I picked up two necklaces which I LOVE..and have been mentally planning outfits to pair them with since I got them.

 

On the same jewelry topic, I also put in a mark. order, after sooo long!I have been wanting this necklace, and finally got around to ordering it =) I ordered it in Jet (the black)

 

Thats it for now! Thanks for stopping by:)

 

 

 

 

 

