Tags

Hello lovelies! So I like to think of myself as *generally* a healthy person..I mean I try..so that has to count for something right? I love trying new recipes (Thank you, Pinterest) and am hoping to post a lot more in the future. Any recipes/blogs/sites that you guys love?

For exercise…I don’t really like to run, I want to get into it, I’m hoping that once spring comes around (if it ever does) I can motivate myself to go run outside more. Mainly I just like to workout in my room with weights. Simple. But effective. My favorites are Karena and Katrina from Tone It Up (www.toneitup.com). They have daily schedules which are great to keep me in track and I never have to think about what to do that day. They also have tons of recipes and posts on lifestyle and beauty. The community is great also, I have met a TON of great girls around the DC area just through Tone It Up.

What are some of your favorite work outs?

And of course, here’s a little life inspiration:

Image

Xoxo!

 

